Glendale 3x3m Gazebo

£300.87

Best deal on: amazon amazon.co.uk
Buy Now on AMAZON
Price history
×
Price history for Venice Heavy Duty 3m x 3m Square Gazebo
Latest updates:
  • £300.87 - November 28, 2017
  • £300.88 - August 30, 2017
  • £300.90 - July 15, 2017
  • £304.98 - July 8, 2017
  • £340.55 - June 16, 2017
  • £349.99 - May 30, 2017
Since: May 30, 2017
  • Highest Price: £349.99 - May 30, 2017
  • Lowest Price: £300.87 - November 28, 2017
0

The Glendale Venice gazebo measuring 3x3m is a very popular, higher end outdoor gazebo.  When i say higher end i mean more associated with high quality rather than inflated price.

Further down this review we will explain a few things about the Glendale Venice gazebo and also the very odd Amazon review that gives a positive worded review but leaves a low star rating, how odd!

Read more below and let me explain.

Glendale Venice Gazebo 3 x 3m

Glendale Venice 3x3m Gazebo

The Glendale Venice gazebo is another elegant, well made gazebo from this manufacturer.

This gazebo would be a centrepiece for any garden or outdoor area.

The frame and the curtains are both of good quality with the frame being made out of steel and the curtains out of polyester.

This Venice gazebo by Glendale can be left outdoors all year round and only the curtains are advised to be taken off during the blustery months.

 

 

 

What’s in the box?

  1. Full substantial, heavy duty frame
  2. PVC Backed roof
  3. Privacy curtains with zips
  4. Heavy duty fixing plates
  5. Tie backs included

In a nutshell

This gazebo makes a massive statement.  On arrival your guests will be more than impressed with not only the very elegant, quality look to it but also the sturdiness and strength of it.

It’s ideal for all year round use.  Understandably there may be occasions when the weather is just not fit to use it, however, in unsettled conditions it can offer shelter and allow to easily continue with your party, bbq or celebrations just by pulling the curtains closed.

The entrances of the gazebo measure at 1.89 metres therefore meaning that the vast majority of your guests will not have to duck to enter the gazebo and the apex measures at 2.6 metres, so unless your friends are giraffes then you’ll be fine.

Please Note

Obviously i am not questioning the Amazon reviews of this gazebo but i would certainly like you to take the time to read them before purchasing this product.  There is one in particular that provides good feedback but gives a low star rating that seems very odd to me.

I’m not saying that the low star rating was a mistake it’s just that i personally find it hard to associate such good feedback with such a low star rating.

My Rating

9.5 Total Score

The Venice gazebo another very stylish outdoor gazebo by Glendale

PROS
  • Leave outdoors all year round
  • Waterproof
  • Strong & Sturdy
  • Curtains Included
  • Sturdy bronze frame
CONS
  • Need 2 people to build
Add your review  |  Read reviews and comments

 

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply